dizzy-dame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shiver me pillowcases!

My child wants to be a pirate when she grows up.

I�m so proud.

The kids were goofing around the other night, being rambunctious, racing around the house. That sort of thing. Then they got a hold of some pillowcases, and the shiznit was on.

Booty time!

Franci managed to snag some pictures of the whole thing, including a rather attractive shot of her cats asshole. Some of you may have already seen these on her site, so you can spare yourselves the trouble of waiting for the pictures to load and viewing twice. If�n ya wanna.

First of all, we have Aislinn looking devilishly cute, while AJ puts Max�s outfit on in the background. Also, as you can see by the red circle, and informing white text, my head is looming in the background.

Does it not look sort of like one of those ghost pictures? Look, the image of my head has been burned into the wall! Doo doo doo doo doo doo doo doo!

It wouldn�t be all that surprising. I spend enough time sitting here.

And finally, we have Aislinn, being the camera ham that she is. I�m telling you, my daughter is heading for a life in film. Most likely doing slapstick.

She�s cute. Maybe I�ll keep her.

8:29 PM - October 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trancejen
golfwidow
jynxed
sunnflower
weetabix
chubbychic
sundry
marn
naridu
idiot-milk
betenoire05
wicked-sezzy
tuff517
itsmylife
so-charming
emiline220
augustdreams
mommylap
aphrodite057
bafleyanne
sleepyzoe
preciousgift
wifemotherme
kungfukitten
justjones
dani-lou
xeran
klutzygirl
fuzzmom
meli-melo
passngstranj
ciggy-burn
lealoo
irishblueyes
nerryna
retailharlot
harvestbird
purplebanana
urbancadence
ladybug-red
macrocarpa
harri3tspy
arletterocks
galaxy
rapidal