dizzy-dame's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How 'bout you feed me mo'fo'?

Eventually, once I can afford to shell out the coinage for the pet deposit, Aislinn and I will be acquiring a cat.

And not just any cat.

A cat so psycho for food he�s been known to tear the faces off of complete strangers.

A cat so psycho he forces the other cat to eat her own litter box deposits.

A cat so psycho he purposely searches out those most allergic to his dander, and sheds maniacally on them.

For he is�Farley Gray.

Actually, Farley is the biggest wuss to ever disgrace the puss community. He�d run away from his own shadow if his portly physique would allow him to move quickly enough. His favorite past time is finding an accommodating lap and settling in for a good scratch behind the ears. And as for the other cat? She rules this house with an iron paw, and Farley is nothing more than her bitch.

We love him anyway.

7:46 PM - April 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wrong. In a good way.

As wrong as I am, I know I will never be this wrong.

And that�s a damn shame.

7:08 PM - April 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clean underwear?

I�m fed up with people being bitchy at the office.

I�m more fed up with their bitchiness creeping over into my work environment and fucking up my balance. It�s not right. It�s pissing me off. I want it to stop. Now.

My bad mood was not improved by the fact that I somehow managed to turn off my alarm clock and go back to sleep, waking up a half hour late.

I bolted out of bed with my sheet tangled around my legs, almost took a header into the bookcase, and staggered for the pile of clean clothes in the corner, desperately flinging shit left and right, trying to find something not too wrinkled to wear.

Oh, and clean underwear. Since a shower was out of the question.

It wasn�t a good way to start the day.

6:43 PM - April 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All together now...

I now have my own phone number. Sadly, I can�t use it for another 12 days, but it�s mine, by god! ALL MINE!

Also, if I don�t somehow manage to find a way to arrange for someone to be stationed in my apartment from 1 p.m. � 5 p.m. on moving day (bearing in mind that I have the U-Haul rented from 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.), I�m going to have to go a whole week without phone or internet.

All together now:

FUCK THAT!

The phone I could probably live without. No internet? I�d gnaw my own wrists �til I bled to death on my newly rented carpet.

8:51 PM - April 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Behold the power of cute.

What�s even better than a cute little night shirt to prance around the house in?

Even better than cutsie little socks to keep my feet warm as I prance?

Knowing that by buying them I gave 75 cups of food to a very good cause.

8:41 PM - April 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A rockin' and a droolin'.

One U-Haul truck rented, another thing scratched off my list of things to do.

All these calls and planning are starting to make me feel very grown-up.

They're also making me want to curl up under my desk, rock back and forth and drool for a bit.

Of course, that could just be because it's Monday.

12:26 PM - April 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trancejen
golfwidow
jynxed
sunnflower
weetabix
chubbychic
sundry
marn
naridu
idiot-milk
betenoire05
wicked-sezzy
tuff517
itsmylife
so-charming
emiline220
augustdreams
mommylap
aphrodite057
bafleyanne
sleepyzoe
preciousgift
wifemotherme
kungfukitten
justjones
dani-lou
xeran
klutzygirl
fuzzmom
meli-melo
passngstranj
ciggy-burn
lealoo
irishblueyes
nerryna
retailharlot
harvestbird
purplebanana
urbancadence
ladybug-red
macrocarpa
harri3tspy
arletterocks
galaxy
rapidal